Yahoo Weather

You are here

UCA Dean’s List

The University of Central Arkansas has announced the Dean’s List and the Presidential Scholars List for the fall 2012 semester. Recognition on the Dean’s List requires a 3.5 GPA with a minimum course load of 12 credit hours. Student must achieve a 4.0 GPA with a minimum course load of 12 credit hours to receive the recognition of Presidential Scholar.

Logan Barham, Katie Beck Jordyn Cleavenger, Morgan Dunavin, Allen Hoyt and Kevin Vorabout, all from Greenwood, made the Dean’s List. Moira Manes from Hartford, Ark. also made the Dean’s List.

Erika Beshears and Zachary Zirbel, both of Greenwood, were named Presidential Scholars.

The Greenwood Democrat website is available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access the website at no additional charge.