Current Weather

You are here

University of Central Arkansas Dean’s List

The University of Central Arkansas has announced the Dean’s List and the Presidential Scholars List for the fall 2013 semester.

Recognition on the Dean’s List requires at least a 3.5 GPA with a minimum course load of 12 credit hours. Students must achieve a 4.0 GPS with a minimum course load of 12 credit hours to receive the recognition of Presidential Scholar.

Dean’s List (Greenwood): Wyatt Bedell, Jordyn Cleavenger, Jessica Gray, Sara Hocott, Allen Hoyt, Diana Morales, Jacob Peerson, Morgan Tedford, Kevin Vorabout.

Presidential Scholars (Greenwood): Annam Ahmed, Katie Beck, Brooke Kiene, Alexander Richards.